Skip Nav

Huda Kattan Most Watched Instagram Stories 2017 in UAE

These Ladies' Instagrams Have Us Hooked More Than Dubai's Crown Prince


As Middle Eastern royalty and absolute eye candy, you might think that Dubai's Sheikh Hamdan would win the battle of most-watched Instagram Stories. Still, despite his love for posting all of his exciting adventures on the social media platform, two big personalities have beat him to the no.1 spot.

With her 22.9 million follows, Huda Beauty stakes the crown as the most-watch Instagram Stories producer in the UAE, with MBC host Joelle Mardinian (7 million followers) at no.2.

It could be down to the fact that with 5.9 million followers, the ladies are more exposed to people finding their Stories or even that they post more on the feature. It comes as the social media network looks at its figures from January 1 to November 17 and there's plenty more where that came from on the global scale.

Selena Gomez remain the most followed celebrity while Cristiano Ronaldo gained the most followers this year.


See the lists below:

Insta Story producers with most views in the UAE:

  1. hudabeauty
  2. joellembc1
  3. faz3
  4. gagaaljasmi
  5. bin_baz
  6. behzadleito
  7. sheriffayed
  8. al.maiiith
  9. roaa_alsabban
  10. rsbelhasa

Insta Story producers with most views in KSA:

  1. aylenmilla
  2. abodybad
  3. as.zd6
  4. warchieff
  5. about.her.ksa
  6. taxsblow_m
  7. 6ar8o
  8. amalaltamrah
  9. fno_algohr
  10. salahchatah

Most-followed celebrities of 2017:

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) - 130M+ Followers
  2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - 115M+ Followers
  3. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 115M+ Followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) - 108M+ Followers
  5. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) - 104M+ Followers
  6. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) - 104M+ Followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) - 99.5M+ Followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) - 96M+ Followers
  9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) - 93.9M+ Followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) - 84.8M+

Celebrities who gained the most followers in 2017:

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 30M+ New Followers
  2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 24M+ New Followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 22M+ New Followers
  4. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 23M+ New Followers
  5. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 22M+ New Followers
  6. Leo Messi (@leomessi) – 21M+ New Followers
  7. Neymar Jr (@neymarjr) – 20M+ New Followers
  8. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 17M+ New Followers
  9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 16M+ New Followers
  10. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) – 15M+ New Followers
Image Source: Instagram user faz3
Huda Boss Season 2 Facebook Series Premiere Date
Huda Beauty Obsessions Collection
Huda Beauty Power Bullet
Huda Beauty Setting Spray
Huda Beauty Bronzer and Contour
Huda Beauty Highlighter
Huda Kattan Best Fashion Looks Makeup
Huda Beauty Easy Bake Accused of Ripping Off Beauty Bakerie
Watch Huda Boss
Dubai Crown Prince Sheikh Hamdan Umrah 2018
Huda Beauty Launches Huda Boss Reality Show on Facebook
Latest Celebrity and Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds